Organization of the Symposium

Organizing Committee

Ikuo Suemune (RIES, Hokkaido University, Chair)

Toshiaki Iwai (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Nobuhiro Ohta (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Kazuaki Sakoda (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Shigeki Takeuchi (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Mamoru Tamura (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Yuhji Tsujimi (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Toshiro Yagi (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Secretary of the Symposium

Satoru Tanaka (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Eiko Hasegawa (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Masako Ohtsuka (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Sachie Itoh (RIES, Hokkaido University)

Sponsored by

The leadership supporting fund of Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science, and Technology) The Chemical Society of Japan